A new feature implements Facebook a year after the "promise" of Mark Zoukermpergk for new features to protect the user, on the occasion of the Cambridge Analytica scandal.

Specifically, according to the Guardian, It is a tool allowing the user to "cleanse" the history, although none of the data will not be deleted from the Facebook databases.

, New function of Facebook, "Cleans" the history of users, but does not delete the!!

Alongside, It gives the user the opportunity - for the first time - to see the size of the information shared on Facebook.

The new purpose tool already appear to users in Ireland, Spain and South Korea, and it is expected to be released around the world in the coming months.